Live At The New Morning  (download)

Live At The New Morning (download)

(Album Download)

Regular price
Sale price

Recorded before an ecstatic crowd at the legendary New Morning in Paris on 1st December 2003. This album is a two CD pack and contains a full record of that magical evening. It is the complete show, as played on the night and features Albert's usual dazzling guitar work. So if you're ready for a two hour long feast of rip-roaring rock 'n' roll and cutting edge country music, as served up by the acknowledged master of the art and his great band, dig in and bon appétit.

Albert Lee Guitars piano vocals
Gerry Hogan Pedal Steel guitar acoustic guitar
Pete Wingfield
Keyboards vocals
Brian Hodgson Bass vocals
Peter Baron Drums vocals



1 I'm Ready Buy>
2 Let It Roll Buy>
3 Rock Around With Ollie Vee Buy>
4 On The Boulevard Buy>
5 Restless Buy>
6 Take Your Time Buy>
7 Tiger Rag Buy>
8 Last Date Buy>
9 On The Rebound Buy>
10 Highwayman Buy>
11 Real Wild Child Buy>
12 Just Because Buy>
13 Evangelina Buy>
14 Pink Bedroom Buy>
15 If You See Me Getting Smaller Buy>
16 Country Comfort Buy>
17 One Way Rider Buy>
18 Singin' The Blues Buy>
19 'til I Gain Control Again Buy>
20 Country Boy Buy>
21 So Sad Buy>
22 Tear It Up Buy>